Our Team

 

Gladstone Office

 

David Ferguson, CPA, CA - dferguson@kinleythomson.ca
Ken Kinley, CPA, CA - kkinley@kinleythomson.ca
Sandi Kinley, CPA, CGA - skinley.ktica@mymts.net
Erin Kinley, CPA, CGA - ekinley.ktica@outlook.com
Rosie Banyard, Accounting Technician - rbanyard@kinleythomson.ca
Karey Thiessen, Accounting Technician - kthiessen.ktica@outlook.com
Jen Sneesby, Administrative Assistant - jsneesby.ktica@outlook.com

 

Neepawa Office

 

Ian Thomson, CPA, CA - ithomson.ktica@mymts.net
Chase Critchlow, CPA, CA - ccritchlow.ktica@outlook.com
Myrna Denbow, Accounting Technician - myrnadenbow.ktica@mymts.net
Sean Boyle, Accounting Technician - sboyle@kinleythomson.ca
Shauna Fehr, Accounting Technician - sfehr.kti@outlook.com
Matthew Poncsak, Accounting Technician - mponcsak@outlook.com
Cindy Tibbett, Administrative Assistant