Our Team

 

Gladstone Office

 

David Ferguson, CPA, CA - dferguson.ktica@mymts.net
Ken Kinley, CPA, CA - kkinley.ktica@mymts.net
Sandi Kinley, CPA, CGA - skinley.ktica@mymts.net
Erin Kinley, CPA, CGA - ekinley.ktica@outlook.com
Jennifer Sneesby, Administrative Assistant - jsneesby.ktica@outlook.com
Bruce Nichol, Accounting Technician

 

Neepawa Office

 

Ian Thomson, CPA, CA - ithomson.ktica@mymts.net
Chase Critchlow, CPA, CA - ccritchlow.ktica@outlook.com
Myrna Denbow, Accounting Technician - myrnadenbow.ktica@mymts.net
Pat Evans, Accounting Technician - pevans.ktica@mymts.net
Lorraine Hockin, Accounting Technician - lhockin.ktica@mymts.net
Cindy Tibbett, Administrative Assistant